With this function you can change and see user data.

 

 

You can search users by role, username, last name or by status.

 

 

You can edit user data by clicking the pencil – button.

 

 

Pencil – button opens user data which has the same functions as the “adding new user or role” – function. You can change user data any time you want and all the changes will update immediately.

Remember to save all the changes you make. It is possible to delete the user account, but be carefully because restoring the user data is not possible and all the user data will be lost.